TASK Council is the governing body obligated to achieving the society’s objectives and vision.The Council normally meets four times a year. It comprises of fully qualified actuaries. The officers comprise of the President, Vice president, Secretary, treasurer and four other members elected. The President chairs the Council and the council is elected to a term of 2 year.


The Officers for the period from January 2019 are:


We aim to position the Actuarial Profession in Kenya and the region as the leading profession in the areas of modeling and management of financial risks and contingent events